Human Resources

  •  
    The Human Resources Department is dedicated to recruiting and retaining the
    best teachers and education professionals in Texas.  The department oversees
    recruiting and hiring, benefits, pay grades, and new employee processing.
     
     
     
    Connected People

Human Resources Department Staff Directory

Title First Name Last Name Phone Email
*Asst. Superintendent-HR Lisa Napper 512/943-5000 Ext 6091 napperl@georgetownisd.org
*Director-HR Jessica Neyman 512/943-5011 neymanj@georgetownisd.org
*Secretary to Asst. Superintendent-HR Rosie Bunik 512/943-5000 Ext 6052 bunikm@georgetownisd.org
Benefits Specialist Nancy Horton 512/943-5000 Ext 6092 nancyh@georgetownisd.org
Certification/Records/Substitute Specialist Tracey Jennings 512/943-5013 jenningst@georgetownisd.org
Human Resources Specialist (Employee Management/True Time) Julie Cornish 512/943-5000 Ext 6057 cornishj@georgetownisd.org
Human Resources Specialist (Jobs/Applications/Volunteer/Mentor process, Verifications) Jackie Mikeska 512/943-5000 Ext 6030 mikeskaj@georgetownisd.org
Human Resources Specialist (New Hire Process/Contracted Services) Melissa Knebel 512/943-5000 Ext 6016 knebelm@georgetownisd.org