Georgetown ISD

Home of the most inspired students, served by the most empowered leaders...

Transportation Department

The GISD Transportation Department is responsible for setting bus routes and schedules, and offering transportation to and from school and to extra curricular activities for all  eligible GISD students.
 
For information about bus service, schedules, and routes, please contact GISD Transportation at 943-5126.
                                                                                                                                                                                        buses
 
 
 
 

 

Transportation Department Staff Directory

Title First Name Last Name Phone Email
Transportation Director Kirby Campbell 943-5000, Ext. 7282 Campbellk2@georgetownisd.org
Transportation Assistant Director Holly Mahagan 943-5000, Ext. 7604 mahaganh@georgetownisd.org
Transportation Dept Secretary Kim Martinez 943-5000, Ext. 7602 martinezk@georgetownisd.org
Transportation Payroll Clerk Martha Ybarra 943-5000, Ext. 7276 ybarram@georgetownisd.org
Route Coordinator Virginia Wade 943-5000, Ext. 7606 wadev@georgetownisd.org
Special Needs Coordinator Eva Cerda 943-5000, Ext. 7284 cerdaev@georgetownisd.org
Bus Conduct Specialist Trina Walter 943-5000, Ext. 7277 waltert@georgetownisd.org
Routes and Field Trip Dispatcher Yvette Mellado 943-5000, Ext. 7605 melladoy@georgetownisd.org
Field Trip Assistant Leslie Mauch 943-5000, Ext.7621 mauchl@georgetownisd.org
Pre-K Coordinator Charlene Billingsley 943-5000, Ext. 7609 billingsleym@georgetownisd.org
West Side Operations Supervisor Leslie Dunns 943-5000, Ext. 6085 dunnl@georgetownisd.org
Head Driver Trainer Karen Greene 943-5000, Ext. 6011 greenek@georgetownisd.org
Smart Tag Assistant Brandon Zeleny 943-5000, Ext. 7281 zelenyb@georgetownisd.org
West Side Clerk Lisa Breeden 943-5000, Ext 6085 breedenl@georgetownisd.org
CLOSE