Georgetown ISD

Home of the most inspired students, served by the most empowered leaders...

Business Office Overview

The Georgetown ISD Business Office handles the district's payroll, budget, and accounting.
 
603 Lakeway Drive
Georgetown, TX 78628
512-943-5000
512-943-1896 fax

Business Office Staff Directory

Title First Name Last Name Phone Email
Chief Financial Officer Pam Sanchez 512-943-5009 SanchezP@georgetownisd.org
Executive Director-Business Services 512-943-5000 x.6061
Director-Purchasing Tonya Blesing 512-943-5000 x.6080 BlesingT@georgetownisd.org
Buyer Cristy Soares 512-943-5000 x.6064 soaresc@georgetownisd.org
Payroll Lead John Henderson 512-943-5000 x.6059 HendersonJ2@georgetownisd.org
Payroll Specialist Tammie Hunt 512-943-5000 x.6062 HuntT@georgetownisd.org
Payroll Specialist Jamie Williams 512-943-5000 x.6079 WilliamsJa@georgetownisd.org
Supervisor-Accounts Payable Debbie Mullis 512-943-5000 x.6063 DebbieM@georgetownisd.org
Clerk-Accounts Payable Lisa Danek 512-943-5000 x.6118 DanekL@georgetownisd.org
Clerk-Accounts Payable Roxanne Green 512-943-5000 x.6065 GreenR@georgetownisd.org
Budget Specialist Patty Collins 512-943-5000 x.6086 CollinsP@georgetownisd.org
Mail Clerk Lana Weeks 512-943-5000 x.7550 WeeksL@georgetownisd.org
Textbook/Fixed Assets Manager Amy Melching 512-943-5000 x.6027 MelchingA@georgetownisd.org
TX Comptroller Leadership Circle-Gold Award 3rd Yr
 
CLOSE