Human Resources

  •  
    The Human Resources Department is dedicated to recruiting and retaining the
    best teachers and education professionals in Texas.  The department oversees
    recruiting and hiring, benefits, pay grades, and new employee processing.
     
     
     
    Connected People

Human Resources Department Staff Directory

Title First Name Last Name Phone Email
*Asst. Superintendent-HR Lisa Napper 943-5000 x6091 napperl@georgetownisd.org
*Director-HR Jessica Neyman 943-5011 neymanj@georgetownisd.org
Benefits Specialist Nancy Horton 943-5000 x6092 nancyh@georgetownisd.org
Certification/Records/Substitute Specialist Tracey Jennings 943-5013 jenningst@georgetownisd.org
Human Resources Specialist (Employee Management/True Time) Julie Cornish 943-5000 x6057 cornishj@georgetownisd.org
Human Resources Specialist (Jobs/Applications/Volunteer/Mentor process, Verifications) Jackie Mikeska 943-5000 x6030 mikeskaj@georgetownisd.org
Human Resources Specialist (New Hire Process/Contracted Services) Melissa Knebel 943-5000 x6016 knebelm@georgetownisd.org