George Wagner Middle School

 Sarah Spence - Principal's Secretary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sarah Spence - Principal's Secretary

Phone: 512-943-5000 ext. 8600

Email: spences@georgetownisd.org

 Clarita Aguirre - Attendance Clerk

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Clarita Aguirre - Attendance Clerk

Phone: 512.943.8602

Email: aguirrec@georgetownisd.org

 Anna Becerra - Registrar

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Anna Becerra - Registrar

Phone: 512.943.8603

Email: becerraa@georgetownisd.org

 Dacia Martinez - AP/Counselor Secretary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dacia Martinez - AP/Counselor Secretary

Phone: 512.943.1832

Email: martinezd2@georgetownisd.org

 Irma Zamarripa - Receptionist

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Irma Zamarripa - Receptionist

Phone: 512.943.1830

Email: zamarripai@georgetownisd.org


 Karyn Barnard - SpED Instructional Assistant

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Karyn Barnard - SpED Instructional Assistant

Phone:

Email: barnardk@georgetownisd.org

 Karla Cruz - ESL Instructional Assistant

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Karla Cruz - ESL Instructional Assistant

Phone:

Email: 

 Pattie Fludd - ISS Instructional Assistant

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pattie Fludd - ISS Instructional Assistant

Phone: 512.943.8619

Email: fluddp@georgetownisd.org

 Melissa Gonsalez - SpED Secretary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Gonsalez - SpED Secretary

Phone: 512.943.8608

Email: gonsalezm@georgetownisd.org

 Carol Johnson - SpED Instructional Assistant

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Carol Johnson - SpED Instructional Assistant

Phone:

Email: johnsoncar@georgetownisd.org

 Janet Leigh - ILC Instructional Assistant

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Janet Leigh - ILC Instructional Assistant

Phone:

Email: leighj2@georgetownisd.org

 Sarah Rice - ILC Instructional Assistant

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sarah Rice - ILC Instructional Assistant

Phone:

Email: 

 Maria Serrano - ESL Instructional Assistant

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Maria Serrano - ESL Instructional Assistant

Phone:

Email: serranom@georgetownisd.org

CLOSE