Purl Elementary Faculty & Staff Directory

The main phone number at Annie Purl Elementary is 512-943-5080.

To reach staff directly, dial 512-943-5000 and enter the extension number shown below.

Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Adaptive PE 6845
Allen Beth Teacher - ILC 6855 allenb@georgetownisd.org
Annis Courtney Occupational Therapist 6854 annisc@georgetownisd.org
Anthony Dara Teacher 6828 anthonyd@georgetownisd.org
Ashby Kim Administrative Assistant to Principal - Office 6818 Ashbyk@georgetownisd.org
Barrera Rosa Teacher - ACCELL 6873 BarreraR@georgetownisd.org
Batlan Rebecca Teacher - ACCELL 6833 batlanr@georgetownisd.org
Bessner Stacey Teacher 6820 bessnerskinners@georgetownisd.org
Bond Rhonda Instructional Aide - ILC 6855 bondr@georgetownisd.org
Brandenburg Trudy Assistant Principal 6814 BrandenburgT@georgetownisd.org
Buerger Renee Instructional Aide- ACCELL 6833 buergerh@georgetownisd.org
Cafeteria 6872
Collman Diane Teacher 6866 collmand@georgetownisd.org
Colon Zulma Instructional Aide 6873 colonz@georgetownisd.org
Covington Aracelli Teacher 6852 covingtona@georgetownisd.org
Critides Leonie Teacher - Music 6876 critidesl@georgetownisd.org
Day Katie Teacher 6844 DayK@georgetownisd.org
De Chairez Veronica Instructional Aide 6844 dechairez@georgetownisd.org
DeVoll Tia Teacher 6870 DevollT@georgetownisd.org
Ellis Susan Teacher 6877 elliss@georgetownisd.org
Escobar Susana Instructional Aide - PreK 6865 escobars@georgetownisd.org
Estevis-Espinoza Judy Teacher 6878 estevisespinozaj@georgetownisd.org
Fields Penny Cafeteria - Cashier 6872 fieldsp@georgetownisd.org
Finch Wysonda Nurse 5081 FinchW@georgetownisd.org
Firestone Sally Counselor 5082 firestones@georgetownisd.org
Gallo Beth Teacher - PPCD 6825 GalloE@georgetownisd.org
Garcia Kristi Instructional Aide - PPCD 6821 garciak2@georgetownisd.org
Garza Angie Teacher 6860 garzaa1@georgetownisd.org
Gentry Carina Instructional Aide 6821
Gibbs Cathy Instructional Aide - ILC 6830 GibbsC@georgetownisd.org
Gibbs Shavawn Instructional Aide - PreK 6879 gibbss@georgetownisd.org
Greathouse Sharon Diagnostician 6836 greathouses@georgetownisd.org
Gustafson Karen Secretary - Special Ed 6813 gustafsonk@georgetownisd.org
Hurst Isabel Teacher 6829 HurstI@georgetownisd.org
Jorgensen Ellen Teacher 6821 jorgensene@georgetownisd.org
Kluberg Kelly Teacher 6839 klubergk@georgetownisd.org
Lugo Alana Teacher 6857 lugoa@georgetownisd.org
Lutz JoAnn Teacher 6810 Lutzj@georgetownisd.org
Martinez Estela Instructional Aide 6865 martineze@georgetownisd.org
McClendon Jolene Nurse's Assistant 6841 mcclendonj@georgetownisd.org
Meil Adriana Teacher 6865 meila@georgetownisd.org
Menchaca Celsa Instructional Aide 6821 menchacac@georgetownisd.org
Mercadante Martha Teacher 6838 mercadantem@georgetownisd.org
Mora Jeanette PEIMS - Office 6816 MoraJ@georgetownisd.org
Munoz Amy Teacher 6856 MunozAm@georgetownisd.org
Murphy Michelle Child Find - Special Ed 6823 murphym@georgetownisd.org
Nielsen Liz Instructional Aide - Sp Ed 6844 NielsenE@georgetownisd.org
Norment Ashley Teacher - ILC 6830 normenta@georgetownisd.org
O'Neal Amie Teacher 6832 oneala@georgetownisd.org
Ostermick Mary Teacher 6859 OstermickM@georgetownisd.org
Peachey Shelley ACCELL and Dyslexia 6835 peacheys@georgetownisd.org
Phillips Valerie Teacher 6842 phillipsv@georgetownisd.org
Rodriguez Laura Speech 6822 gonzalezl@georgetownisd.org
Romero Martha Instructional Aide - ACCELL 6873 RomeroM@georgetownisd.org
Rose Nohemi Instructional Aide - PE 6861 RoseN@georgetownisd.org
Rueter Katie Teacher 6879 rueterk@georgetownisd.org
Shoemaker Aleena Teacher 6850 shoemakera@georgetownisd.org
Simpson Amy Librarian 5083 SimpsonA@georgetownisd.org
Space Terri Principal - Office 5085 SpaceT@georgetownisd.org
Tomerlin Dema Cafeteria Manager 5084 tomerlind@georgetownisd.org
Trimmer Jan Teacher 6834 trimmerj@georgetownisd.org
Unland Martha Speech Pathologist - Bilingual 6840 unlandm@georgetownisd.org
Vega Yolanda Teacher 6863 VegaY@georgetownisd.org
Ward Julie Nurse's Assistant 6830 wardj1@georgetownisd.org
Wheeler Beth Teacher 6826 wheelerb1@georgetownisd.org
Wilkerson Jayna Special Ed 6823 wilkersonj@georgetownisd.org
Wong Allison Speech 6817 wonga@georgetownisd.org
Wren Charis Teacher - PE Coach 6861 Wrenc@georgetownisd.org
YMCA 5086
CLOSE