EVHS Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Adkins Lynda Teacher - English 8057 AdkinsL@georgetownisd.org
Alfaro (Jaimes) Jessica Teacher - Spanish 8117 jaimesj@georgetownisd.org
Anthony Craig Captain - NJROTC 8228 anthonym@georgetownisd.org
Arellano Maria Teacher - 504/Cheer/PALS 8174 ArellanoM@georgetownisd.org
Ash Siobhan Teacher - Algebra 8055 ashs@georgetownisd.org
Baker Dean Teacher-Theater Tech 7263 BakerD@georgetownisd.org
Barner Raini Teacher - CBI 8168 barnerr1@georgetownisd.org
Barton Dana Teacher - SpEd/Bridges 3 8035/8036 BartonD@georgetownisd.org
Bates Tommy Cafeteria Manager 1804 batest1@georgetownisd.org
Baugh Mary Teacher - Chemistry 8085 BaughM@georgetownisd.org
Behlmann Kevin Orchestra Director 8141 BehlmannK@georgetownisd.org
Benton Amanda Coach/Teacher - Soccer/English 4 8090/8111 bentona@georgetownisd.org
Bernard Brad Teacher/Coach-Social Studies/Fball 8153 bernardb@georgetownisd.org
Boling Cody Trainer-Athletics 8122 BolingC@georgetownisd.org
Bowerman Scott Teacher - PASS 8167 bowermans@georgetownisd.org
Bowman James Chief-NJROTC 8229/8230 BowmanJ@georgetownisd.org
Brabandt Joann Staff/Aide - Inclusion 8193 Brabandtj@georgetownisd.org
Bradford Kristina Teacher - Dyslexia Intervention 8045 BradfordK@georgetownisd.org
Brandt Thomas (Sam) Teacher/Coach - Aquatic Science/FB 8125 BrandtT@Georgetownisd.org
Branstetter Jacob Teacher/Coach - Math/FB/BB 8137/8048 BranstetterJ@georgetownisd.org
Breslin Karen Teacher - French 8092 breslink@georgetownisd.org
Brown Jennifer Teacher - CTVI 8037 brownj13@georgetownisd.org
Brown Mickey Counselor's Secretary 1802 BrownM@georgetownisd.org
Browning Amber Teacher - ESL 8044 BrowningA@georgetownisd.org
Bruce Beverly Special Ed Resource - CM 8064 BruceB@georgetownisd.org
Burton Michael Teacher/Coach - Physics/Cross Country 8180 BurtonM@georgetownisd.org
Burton Sarah Teacher - Engineering/Science/Cross Country 8223 BurtonS@georgetownisd.org
Cantu Carlos Dir. of Student Attendance 6042 cantuc@georgetownisd.org
Cantu Rosanne Associate Principal 8013 CantuR@georgetownisd.org
Chaney Richard Staff - SpEd/Bridges 3 8035/8036 chaneyr@georgetownisd.org
Cook Louise Orientation/Mobility Instructor 8037 CookL@georgetownisd.org
Corley Chris Coach/Teacher - Girls' Basketball/W History 8159/8206 CorleyC@georgetownisd.org
Cottle Jeannie Staff - Cheer/CBVI 8102/8025 CottleJ@georgetownisd.org
Coulson Jacob Coach/Teacher - VFB/Inclusion 8126 CoulsonJ1@georgetownisd.org
Coulson Rickey Coach/Teacher - VFB/Inclusion 8126 CoulsonJ@georgetownisd.org
Cowin Breanne Teacher -Biology 8191 Cowinb@georgetownisd.org
Cruz Julia Teacher - Family Development 8094 CruzJu@georgetownisd.org
Davies Robert Head Football Coach 8112 DaviesR@georgetownisd.org
Davis Debra Staff - ISS 8041 DavisD@georgetownisd.org
Del Bosque Kara Coach - Athl. Coordinator, Head VB 8203 delbosquek@georgetownisd.org
DeLaurier Thomas Teacher - Techn. Theatre Director 8101 delauriert@georgetownisd.org
Demitchell Jonathan Teacher - Theatre Director 8101 demitchellj@georgetownisd.org
Denny Dave Principal - Staff 1805 DennyD@georgetownisd.org
Dominguez Anthony Coach - Football/PE/Teen Lead. 8124/8108 DominguezA@georgetownisd.org
Donahue James Head Girls Soccer Coach 8114 DonahueJ@georgetownisd.org
Douglas Patricia Teacher - Choir 8103 DouglasP@georgetownisd.org
Drumgoole Natasha Staff - Dir. of Secondary Services 8039 drumgoolen@georgetownisd.org
Drummons Justin Teacher - Economics 8051 drummonsj@georgetownisd.org
Durell David Teacher - Math./Athletics 8170/8128 DurellD@georgetownisd.org
Durell (Richardson) Emily Coach/Teacher - Volleyb.,Entrepr.&ProComm 8199/8204 DurellE@georgetownisd.org
Elkins Robert Teacher - Math 8062 ElkinsR@georgetownisd.org
Ervin Stephanie Truancy Officer 6044 ervins@georgetownisd.org
Fabean Kimberly Teacher - English 8067 FabeanK@georgetownisd.org
Fischer Stephanie Teacher - Math 8080 FischerS@georgetownisd.org
Frazier Jessica Teacher - Math 8056 FrazierJ@georgetownisd.org
Garland Georgina Teacher - Math 8048 GarlandG@georgetownisd.org
Garretson Spencer Asst. Band Director - Band/Percussion 8140 GarretsonS@georgetownisd.org
Garza April Secretary SpEd - Staff 8019 GarzaA@georgetownisd.org
Garza Daniel Assistant Principal, G-O 8002 GarzaD@georgetownisd.org
Gocken Lauren Teacher - English/Journalism 8165/8166 GockenL@georgetownisd.org
Gonzalez Chrystal Teacher - Criminal Justice 8010 gonzalezc2@georgetownisd.org
Gonzalez Leslie Teacher - ELA, ESL 8162 gonzalezl2@georgetownisd.org
Gooseby Charles Chief-NJROTC 8230,8229 GoosebyC@georgetownisd.org
Gordy Joseph Teacher - Biology 8078 GordyJ@georgetownisd.org
Goss Timothy Staff - Bridges 3 8164/8168 gosst@georgetownisd.org
Graham Anne Teacher - Chemistry 8087 GrahamA@georgetownisd.org
Grant Brandon Coach/Teacher-Health/PE/Football 8070 grantb1@georgetownisd.org
Grim Thomas Teacher - Social Studies 8160 GrimT@georgetownisd.org
Gurley Lesa Assistant Principal, A-F 8005 gurleyl@georgetownisd.org
Hammick Cheri Teacher - Computer Science 8200 hammickc@georgetownisd.org
Hanna Jon Teacher - Art 8097 HannaJ@georgetownisd.org
Hanna Nadene SpEd - Speech Pathologist 8024 hannan@georgetownisd.org
Hans Leslie ARD Facilitator - SpEd 8214 hansl@georgetownisd.org
Heckroth Michele College and Career Counselor 8022 HeckrothM@georgetownisd.org
Hernandez Jo Ann Staff - Registrar M-Z 8011 hernandezj4@georgetownisd.org
Hobbs Rachel Teacher - Biology 8179 HobbsR@georgetownisd.org
Holt Kendyl Counselor S-Z 8040 holtk@georgetownisd.org
Honea Sandra Staff - PASS 8167 honeas@georgetownisd.org
Hull Rachael Staff - Diagnostician 8023 hullr@georgetownisd.org
Hunt Beate Secretary (Principal) - Staff 8000 HuntB@georgetownisd.org
Inman Kris Teacher - Business/Golf 8098 InmanK@georgetownisd.org
Jaimes (Alfaro) Jessica Teacher - Spanish 8117 jaimesj@georgetownisd.org
James Jacki Teacher - English 8016 JamesJ@georgetownisd.org
Jarcy Mary Teacher - Family Development 8197 JarcyM@georgetownisd.org
Jeffrey Mary Teacher - Art 8100 jeffreym@georgetownisd.org
Jimenez Emily Teacher - Culinary Arts 8175/8107 JimenezE@georgetownisd.org
Jones Jason Teacher/Coach - US Government, Asst.Basketb. 8155/8209 JonesJ@georgetownisd.org
Jordan Robbie Teacher/Coach - Biology/Football 8177/8126 JordanR@georgetownisd.org
Kennedy Teresa Teacher SpEd - ILC 2 8164 kennedyt@georgetownisd.org
Killen Marti (Sheryl) Teacher - Health Science 8072/8198 KillenS@georgetownisd.org
Killen Vernon Coach - Boys Golf 7279 KillenV@georgetownisd.org
King Wesley Teacher/Coach - Soc. Studies,Basktb. 8157/8208 kingw@georgetownisd.org
Klepac Tina Teacher - Math 8201 klepact@georgetownisd.org
Kneupper Cody Teacher - Automotive 8181/8088 kneupperc@georgetownisd.org
Kramer Christina Teacher - Math 8063 KramerC@georgetownisd.org
Kroeker Margie Secretary (Assist. Principal) - Staff 8009 KroekerM@georgetownisd.org
Kurnik Jeff Coach - Tennis/PE 8205 KurnikJ@georgetownisd.org
Lamantia Heather Color Guard Instructor 8140 LamantiaH@georgetownisd.org
Lane Shaun Teacher - Art 8099 lanes3@georgetownisd.org
LaRaia Jennifer (Ginger) Coach - Swimming 7086/8188 laraiaj@georgetownisd.org
Litterst Frank Coach - Boys Soccer/FB./Health 8131/8195 LitterstFr@georgetownisd.org
Louth Staci Teacher - English, Dance 8071/8106/8139 louths@georgetownisd.org
Love Dustin Teacher - Math 8076 loved@georgetownisd.org
Marek Jessica Teacher - Ag Science & Floral Des. 8068/8161 marekj1@georgetownisd.org
Martinez Norma Registrar - A-L 8012 martinezn@georgetownisd.org
Masi Brandon Teacher - Ag. Science/Welding 8074 masib@georgetownisd.org
Matta Antonio Teacher - Spanish 8224 MattaA@georgetownisd.org
Matta Cathy Counselor - M - R 8089 MattaC@georgetownisd.org
McAlister Michelle Staff - Receptionist (Diamond) 3409 mcalisterm@georgetownisd.org
McDougle Jeremy Teacher/Coach - W Geog./Football 8154 McDouglej@georgetownisd.org
Melendez Tracy Teacher - Dance 8106 MelendezT@georgetownisd.org
Miller Kimberly CBI Aide 8168/8036 MillerK@georgetownisd.org
Miller Leah Teacher - Criminal Justice 8172 MillerL3@georgetownisd.org
Milton Theresa Teacher - SPED 8079 MiltonT@georgetownisd.org
Mladan Tina Staff - ClinicalAsst./HS Asst. 7531 MladanT@georgetownisd.org
Montgomery Candace Bookkeeper 8014 montgomeryc@georgetownisd.org
Morey Matthew Assistant Band Director - Band 8017 MoreyM@georgetownisd.org
Neva Courtney Teacher - Choir 8066 NevaC@georgetownisd.org
Oakes Alan Counselor A-D 8217 OakesA@georgetownisd.org
Odom Mary Inclusion Aide 8193 OdomMa@georgetownisd.org
Ojeda Norma Head Custodian - Staff 8020 ojedan@georgetownisd.org
O'Shoney Juliet Nurse 1801/7531 OshoneyJu@georgetownisd.org
Pena April Attendance - Staff 1806 attendanceevhs@georgetownisd.org
Perez Diane Office Admin- Staff 8211 PerezD@georgetownisd.org
Perez Lonnie Counselor E-L 8018 perezl2@georgetownisd.org
Piland Michelle Teacher - Physics/Biology 8189 PilandM@georgetownisd.org
Poehls Beverly Teacher - Adaptive PE 8158 PoehlsB@Georgetownisd.org
Porter (Tuttle) Frances Teacher/Coach - W History, Girls Bsktb. 8148 porters1@georgetownisd.org
Prewit Pam Teacher - Health Science 8187/8198 PrewitP@georgetownisd.org
Pukys Tim Coach/Teacher - Swimming/Biology 8188/7086 PukysT@georgetownisd.org
Pullen Matt Coach - Baseball/Football/Health 8134/8194 PullenM@georgetownisd.org
Ramirez Adrian Teacher - Spanish 8081 ramireza4@georgetownisd.org
Ramjit Richie School Resource Officer 8216 RamjitR@georgetownisd.org
Ray Abby Teacher - English 8060 RayA@georgetownisd.org
Ray Debra Teacher - Math 8052 RayD@georgetownisd.org
Reese Allen Assistant Principal, P-Z 8003 reesea@georgetownisd.org
Robbins Serena SpEd/CBI - Staff 8168 RobbinsS@georgetownisd.org
Roberton Laura Counselor - Crisis Intervention/Dev. Guid. 8119 robertonl@georgetownisd.org
Rodriguez Dora Aide - ILC 8164 RodriguezD@georgetownisd.org
Ruiz Veronica Coach/Teacher - Bsktball, Psychology 8147 ruizv@georgetownisd.org
Ruiz Saberbein Jessica Teacher - Spanish 8082 RuizSaberbeinJ@Georgetownisd.org
Russell Carol Attendance - Staff 8015 attendanceevhs@georgetownisd.org
Salinas Eduardo (Eddie) Computer Tech. (on site) 6095 salinase@georgetownisd.org
Sammons Julie Teacher - US History 8043 SammonsJ@georgetownisd.org
Sanchez Simon Teacher - Business 8169 SanchezS@georgetownisd.org
Scholtz Tamara Teacher - English 8042 ScholtzT@georgetownisd.org
Searight Corrie Teacher - English 8150 SearightC@georgetownisd.org
Sierra Wendy Teacher - W.Geography/Psych. 8061 SierraW@georgetownisd.org
Sinclair Holly Parking Lot Security 8001 sinclairh@georgetownisd.org
Smith Karen Parking Attendant - Staff 8001 SmithK@georgetownisd.org
Spiller Kelly Teacher - Chemistry 8086 SpillerK@georgetownisd.org
Sprinkel Mike Digital Learning Coach 6082 sprinkelm@georgetownisd.org
Stephens Misti Teacher - Credit Recovery, DIM 8096 StephensM@georgetownisd.org
Sullivan Anissa AM Lead Custodian 8020 SullivanA@georgetownisd.org
Tarlton George Teacher - Math 8054 TarltonG@georgetownisd.org
Tatum Dawn Teacher - W History/AP European History 8049 TatumD@georgetownisd.org
Taylor Jennifer Teacher - Math 8047 TaylorJ@georgetownisd.org
Thoresen Ken Sp Ed - Staff (Thurs&Fri) 8019/8024/7346 ThoresenK@georgetownisd.org
Tidwell Tommy Teacher - Physics 8084 TidwellT@georgetownisd.org
Torres Jesus Band Director - Band 8105 Torresj4@georgetownisd.org
Travis Cynthia Digital Learning Coach 6060 travisc@georgetownisd.org
Trulove Colin Teacher/Coach-Aquatic Sci, FB 8194/8134 trulovec@georgetownisd.org
Twine Deah Library Director - Staff 1803 TwineD@georgetownisd.org
Upchurch Georganne Teacher - English 8050 UpchurchG@georgetownisd.org
Volek Jolene Coach - Head SB/Asst. VB 8111 VolekJ@georgetownisd.org
Waggoner Phoebe Teacher - Art 8031 waggonerp@georgetownisd.org
Walla Dave Coach/Teacher - G. Basketball/Physics 8207/8075 WallaD@georgetownisd.org
Washington Marissa Athletic Trainer 8122 washingtonm@georgetownisd.org
Wegner Eric Teacher - German/English 8240 WegnerE@georgetownisd.org
Weyant Terrance (Dan) Teacher - CTE - Engineering 7356 WeyantT@georgetownisd.org
White Margie Staff - Copy Clerk 8006 Whitem@georgetownisd.org
White Roy Teacher - CTE - Auto Tech. 8219/8073/8227 WhiteR@georgetownisd.org
Whitehead Jennifer Teacher - English/ESL 8038 WhiteheadJ@georgetownisd.org
Williams Alanna Cafeteria - Head Cashier 8093 WilliamsA@georgetownisd.org
Willman Sarah Teacher - Algebra 8058 WillmanS@georgetownisd.org
Winot Rene Staff - Inclusion 8193 winotr@georgetownisd.org
Wise Daniel Teacher/Coach - SpEd PASS, Wrestling 8196 WiseD1@georgetownisd.org
Yentzen Michael Teacher - Art/Photo 8031/7135 YentzenM@georgetownisd.org
Last Modified on September 20, 2017