EVHS Faculty & Staff Directory

The main phone line at EVHS is 512-943-1800. 

To reach staff members directly, dial 512-943-5000 and enter the extension number shown below.

 

Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Adkins Lynda Teacher - English 8057 AdkinsL@georgetownisd.org
Arellano Maria Teacher - Speech/Cheer/PALS 8174/8139 ArellanoM@georgetownisd.org
Ash Siobhan Teacher - Algebra 8055 ashs@georgetownisd.org
Baker Dean Teacher-Theater Tech 7263 BakerD@georgetownisd.org
Baker Karen Teacher - CTVI 8037 BakerK@georgetownisd.org
Barner Raini Teacher - CBI 8168 barnerr1@georgetownisd.org
Barton Dana Teacher - SpEd/ILC 8168 BartonD@georgetownisd.org
Baugh Mary Teacher - Biology 8085 BaughM@georgetownisd.org
Behlmann Kevin Orchestra Director 8141 BehlmannK@georgetownisd.org
Benton Amanda Coach - Soccer/PE 8212 bentona@georgetownisd.org
Boatright Erika Teacher - Biology/Aquatic Science 8191 BoatrightE@georgetownisd.org
Boling Cody Trainer-Athletics 8122 BolingC@georgetownisd.org
Bowman James Teacher-NJROTC 8229 BowmanJ@georgetownisd.org
Brabandt Joann Staff/Aide - Inclusion 8193 Brabandtj@georgetownisd.org
Bradford Kristina Teacher - Dyslexia Intervention 8045 BradfordK@georgetownisd.org
Brandt Thomas (Sam) Teacher/Coach - Science/FB 8125 BrandtT@Georgetownisd.org
Branstetter Jacob Teacher/Coach - Math/FB/BB 8137/8048 BranstetterJ@georgetownisd.org
Breslin Karen Teacher - French 8092 breslink@georgetownisd.org
Brotzman Misty Aide - SpEd/PASS 8039 BrotzmanM@georgetownisd.org
Brown Elizabeth Cafeteria Manager 1804 BrownE@georgetownisd.org
Brown Mickey Counselor's Secretary 1802 BrownM@georgetownisd.org
Browning Amber Teacher - ESL 8044 BrowningA@georgetownisd.org
Bruce Beverly Special Ed Resource - CM 8064 BruceB@georgetownisd.org
Burton Michael Teacher - Physics 8180 BurtonM@georgetownisd.org
Burton Sarah Teacher - Engineering 8223 BurtonS@georgetownisd.org
Cantu Rosanne Associate Principal 8013 CantuR@georgetownisd.org
Carpenter Terri Teacher - Art 8100 CarpenterT@georgetownisd.org
Chambers Rose Teacher - PASS 8039 ChambersR@georgetownisd.org
Cook Louise Orientation/Mobility Instructor 8037 CookL@georgetownisd.org
Corley Chris Coach/Teacher - Girls' Basketball/W History 8159 CorleyC@georgetownisd.org
Cottle Jeannie Cheer/CBVI 8102 CottleJ@georgetownisd.org
Coulson Jacob Coach/Teacher - VFB/Inclusion 8126 CoulsonJ1@georgetownisd.org
Coulson Rickey Coach/Teacher - VFB/Inclusion 8126 CoulsonJ@georgetownisd.org
Craven Ryan Coach - Football/PE 8135 CravenR@georgetownisd.org
Cruz Julia Teacher - Family Development 8094 CruzJu@georgetownisd.org
Davies Robert Head Football Coach 8112 DaviesR@georgetownisd.org
Davis Debra Parking Attendant - Staff 8001 DavisD@georgetownisd.org
Denny Dave Principal - Staff 1805 DennyD@georgetownisd.org
Dominguez Anthony Coach - Football/PE/Teen Lead. 8124/8040 DominguezA@georgetownisd.org
Donahue James Head Girls Soccer Coach 8113 DonahueJ@georgetownisd.org
Douglas Patricia Teacher - Choir 8103 DouglasP@georgetownisd.org
Durell David Teacher - Math./Athletics 8128/8170 DurellD@georgetownisd.org
Durell (Richardson) Emily Coach - PE 8204 DurellE@georgetownisd.org
Elkins Robert Teacher - Math 8062 ElkinsR@georgetownisd.org
Fabean Kimberly Teacher - English 8067 FabeanK@georgetownisd.org
Fischer Stephanie Teacher - Math 8080 FischerS@georgetownisd.org
Fishel Seaman Amanda Teacher - Spanish 8081 FishelA@georgetownisd.org
Frazier Jessica Teacher - Math 8056 FrazierJ@georgetownisd.org
Garland Georgina Teacher - Math 8048 GarlandG@georgetownisd.org
Garretson Spencer Asst. Band Director - Band/Percussion 8140 GarretsonS@georgetownisd.org
Garza April Secretary SpEd - Staff 8019 GarzaA@georgetownisd.org
Garza Daniel Assistant Principal, H-P 8002 GarzaD@georgetownisd.org
Gocken Lauren Teacher - English/Journalism 8165/8166 GockenL@georgetownisd.org
Gooseby Charles Chief-NJROTC 8230 GoosebyC@georgetownisd.org
Gordy Joseph Teacher - Biology 8078 GordyJ@georgetownisd.org
Graham Anne Teacher - Chemistry 8087 GrahamA@georgetownisd.org
Graham Dana Teacher - ILC 8034 GrahamDa@georgetownisd.org
Grim Thomas Teacher - Social Studies 8160 GrimT@georgetownisd.org
Gunn Bradley Coach/Teacher - Football/Powerlifting/English 8137/8240 GunnB@georgetownisd.org
Gurley Lesa Assistant Principal, A-G 8005 gurleyl@georgetownisd.org
Gusman Wayne Captain - NJROTC 8228 GusmanW@georgetownisd.org
Hairston Lauren Teacher - Ag Science & Floral Des. 8068/8161 hairstonl@georgetownisd.org
Hanna Jon Teacher - Art 8097 HannaJ@georgetownisd.org
Heckroth Michele College and Career 8022 HeckrothM@georgetownisd.org
Hernandez Jo Ann Attendance - Staff 1806 HernandezJ4@georgetownisd.org
Hester Nancy Teacher - W History 8154 HesterN@georgetownisd.org
Hobbs Rachel Teacher - Biology 8179 HobbsR@georgetownisd.org
Holt Kendyl Counselor S-Z 8040 holtk@georgetownisd.org
Hunt Beate Secretary (Principal) - Staff 8000 HuntB@georgetownisd.org
Inman Kris Teacher - Business/Golf 8098 InmanK@georgetownisd.org
James Jacki Teacher - English 8016 JamesJ@georgetownisd.org
Jarcy Mary Teacher - Family Development 8197 JarcyM@georgetownisd.org
Jenkins Elizabeth Teacher - Graph Design/Web/AV 8151 JenkinsE@georgetownisd.org
Jimenez Emily Teacher - Culinary Arts 8175 JimenezE@georgetownisd.org
Jones Jason Coach - Asst. Basketball 8155 JonesJ@georgetownisd.org
Jordan Robbie Teacher - Biology/Football 8126/8177 JordanR@georgetownisd.org
Jung Francesca Teacher - SpEd/ILC2 8164 JungF@georgetownisd.org
Justice Jeremiah Teacher - English 8153 JusticeJ@georgetownisd.org
Keesee Denise Speech Therapist 7074 KeeseeD@georgetownisd.org
Kepner Tina Mental Health Therapist 8104 KepnerT@georgetownisd.org
Killen Marti Teacher - Health Science 8072 KillenS@georgetownisd.org
Killen Vernon Coach - Boys Golf 7279 KillenV@georgetownisd.org
Konovalski Sara Speech Pathologist 8024 KonovalskiSa@georgetownisd.org
Kramer Christina Teacher - Math 8063 KramerC@georgetownisd.org
Kroeker Margie Secretary (Assist. Principal) - Staff 8009 KroekerM@georgetownisd.org
Kurnik Jeff Coach - Tennis/PE 8114 KurnikJ@georgetownisd.org
Lacombe Claire Teacher - Business 7048 LacombeC@georgetownisd.org
Lamantia Heather Color Guard Instructor 8140 LamantiaH@georgetownisd.org
Lambert Rebecca Teacher - Spanish 8117 LambertR@georgetownisd.org
Landis Kathleen Teacher - Spanish 7328 LandisK@georgetownisd.org
Lewis Sonja Parking Lot Security 8001 LewisSo@georgetownisd.org
Litterst Frank Coach - Boys Soccer/FB./Health 8131/8195 LitterstFr@georgetownisd.org
Mann Lori Teacher - Theater/Visual Media 8101 MannL@georgetownisd.org
Martinez Norma Registrar 8012 martinezn@georgetownisd.org
Martinka Shelly Receptionist - Staff 3409/1800 MartinkaS@georgetownisd.org
Matta Antonio Teacher - Spanish 8224 MattaA@georgetownisd.org
Matta Cathy Counselor - M - R 8089 MattaC@georgetownisd.org
Mayo Kelly Teacher - CTE/Auto Tech 8182 MayoK@georgetownisd.org
McDougle Jeremy Coach - Football/W Geog. 8138 McDougleJ@georgetownisd.org
McMillin Jennifer Teacher - CTE/Engineering 7108 McMillinJ@georgetownisd.org
Melendez Tracy Teacher - Dance 8106 MelendezT@georgetownisd.org
Miller Kimberly CBI Aide 8034 MillerK@georgetownisd.org
Milton Theresa Teacher - SPED 8079 MiltonT@georgetownisd.org
Mladan Tina Staff - ClinicalAsst./HS Asst. 7531 MladanT@georgetownisd.org
Morey Matthew Assistant Band Director - Band 8017 MoreyM@georgetownisd.org
Navarrette Llorente Teacher - Criminal Justice 8119 NavarretteL@georgetownisd.org
Neva Courtney Teacher - Choir 8066 NevaC@georgetownisd.org
Oakes Alan Counselor A-D 8217 OakesA@georgetownisd.org
Odom Mary Teacher - ILC 2 8164 OdomMa@georgetownisd.org
O'Shoney Juliet Nurse 1801 OshoneyJu@georgetownisd.org
Parker Shea Coach/Teacher - Softball/B ball/US Govt 8145 ParkerS@georgetownisd.org
Payne Steven Teacher - Special Ed./CM 8200 PayneS@georgetownisd.org
Perez Diane Office Admin- Staff 8211 PerezD@georgetownisd.org
Perez Lonie Counselor E-L 8018 perezl2@georgetownisd.org
Pienaar Gloria Teacher - Spanish 8083 PienaarG@georgetownisd.org
Piland Michelle Teacher - Physics/Biology 8189 PilandM@georgetownisd.org
Poehls Beverly Teacher - Adaptive PE 1800 PoehlsB@Georgetownisd.org
Prewit Pam Teacher - Health Science 8187 PrewitP@georgetownisd.org
Pukys Tim Coach - Swimming/Biology 8179 PukysT@georgetownisd.org
Pullen Matt Coach - Baseball/Football/Health 8134/8194 PullenM@georgetownisd.org
Pyland Anthony Coach/Teacher - Football/W History/US Govt 8133/8147 PylandA@georgetownisd.org
Ramjit Richie School Resource Officer 8216 RamjitR@georgetownisd.org
Ray Abby Teacher - English 8060 RayA@georgetownisd.org
Ray Debra Teacher - Math 8052 RayD@georgetownisd.org
Reese Allen Assistant Principal, Q-Z 8003 reesea@georgetownisd.org
Reid Michelle Secretary - SpEd 8019 ReidM@georgetownisd.org
Reyes Armando Head Custodian - Staff 8020 ReyesA@georgetownisd.org
Riley Thomas Teacher - Band/Colorguard 8017 RileyT@georgetownisd.org
Robbins Serena SpEd/ILC 2 - Staff 8164 RobbinsS@georgetownisd.org
Robinson Amy Teacher - Geometry 8076 RobinsonA@georgetownisd.org
Robinson Morgan Coach/Teacher - Football/Chemistry 8191 RobinsonM@georgetownisd.org
Robinson Terri Teacher - English/Debate 8071 RobinsonT@georgetownisd.org
Rodriguez Dora Aide - ILC 8036 RodriguezD@georgetownisd.org
Romero Ricardo Teacher - Criminal Justice 7013 RomeroR@georgetownisd.org
Ruiz Saberbein Jessica Teacher - Spanish 8082 RuizSaberbeinJ@Georgetownisd.org
Russell Carol Attendance - Staff 8015 RussellC@georgetownisd.org
Rystad Gregory Teacher - Ag. Science/Techn 8074 RystadG@georgetownisd.org
Sammons Julie Teacher - US History 8043 SammonsJ@georgetownisd.org
Sanchez Simon Teacher - CTE 8197 SanchezS@georgetownisd.org
Scholtz Tamara Teacher - English 8042 ScholtzT@georgetownisd.org
Searight Corrie Teacher - English 8150 SearightC@georgetownisd.org
Sierra Wendy Teacher - W.Geography/Psych. 8061 SierraW@georgetownisd.org
Smith Karen Parking Attendant - Staff 8001 SmithK@georgetownisd.org
Spiller Kelly Teacher - Chemistry 8086 SpillerK@georgetownisd.org
Sprinkel Mike Digital Learning Coach 6082 sprinkelm@georgetownisd.org
Steglich Vicki Staff - Copy Clerk 8006 SteglichV@georgetownisd.org
Stephens Misti Teacher - DIM 8096 StephensM@georgetownisd.org
Tarlton George Teacher - Math 8054 TarltonG@georgetownisd.org
Tatum Dawn Teacher - W History/AP European History 8049 TatumD@georgetownisd.org
Taylor Jennifer Teacher - Math 8047 TaylorJ@georgetownisd.org
Thaler Adeline Teacher - ESL 8162 ThalerA@georgetownisd.org
Thoresen Ken Sp Ed - Staff 8024 ThoresenK@georgetownisd.org
Tidwell Tommy Teacher - Physics 8084 TidwellT@georgetownisd.org
Torres Jesus Band Director - Band 8105 Torresj4@georgetownisd.org
Trevino Oscar Teacher - Math 8201 trevinoo@georgetownisd.org
Twine Deah Library Director - Staff 1803 TwineD@georgetownisd.org
Upchurch Georganne Teacher - English 8050 UpchurchG@georgetownisd.org
Volek Jolene Coach - Head SB/Asst. VB 8111 VolekJ@georgetownisd.org
Walla Dave Coach - G. Basketball/Physics 8207/8075 WallaD@georgetownisd.org
Washington Marissa Trainer-Athletics 8109 washingtonm@georgetownisd.org
Watson Carol Teacher - Art 8099 WatsonC@georgetownisd.org
Wegner Eric Teacher - German/English 8240 WegnerE@georgetownisd.org
Weyant Terrance (Dan) Teacher - CTE - Engineering 7356 WeyantT@georgetownisd.org
White Dustin Coach - Lang Arts / B. Basketball 8208 WhiteD@georgetownisd.org
White Margie Staff - Registrar 8011 WhiteM@georgetownisd.org
White Roy Teacher - CTE - Auto Tech. 8277/8073/8219 WhiteR@georgetownisd.org
Whitehead Jennifer Teacher - English/ESL 8038 WhiteheadJ@georgetownisd.org
Williams Alanna Cafeteria - Head Cashier 8093 WilliamsA@georgetownisd.org
Willman Sarah Teacher - Algebra 8058 WillmanS@georgetownisd.org
Wise Daniel Teacher - SpEd/CR 8167 WiseD1@georgetownisd.org
Yentzen Michael Teacher - Art/Photo 8031 YentzenM@georgetownisd.org
Young Nikki Teacher - Speech 8196 YoungN@georgetownisd.org
CLOSE