Richarte Faculty & Staff Directory

The main phone line for Richarte High School is 512-943-5120. 

To reach staff members directly, dial 512-943-5000 and enter the extension numbers shown below.

Looking for teacher websites?  Click here for a directory of teacher webpages.
Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Bruce Jolene Teacher - English 7231 BruceJ@georgetownisd.org
George Dan Teacher - Social Studies 7230 GeorgeD@georgetownisd.org
Gillispie Laura Registrar/PEIMS Clerk 7221 GillispieL@georgetownisd.org
Gonzalez Lauren Teacher - Science 7225 GonzalezLa@georgetownisd.org
Haynes Rebecca Interim Principal 5122 Haynesr1@georgetownisd.org
McBride Brady Teacher - Art/Math 7227 McBrideB@georgetownisd.org
McDonnell Jody English 7233 McDonnellJo@georgetownisd.org
McKay Tina Teacher - English 7259 McKayT@georgetownisd.org
Nava Lisa Principal's Secretary 7220 NavaL@georgetownisd.org
Rueb Gregory Teacher - Math 7511 RuebG@georgetownisd.org
Siegel Perry Teacher - Science 7232 SiegelP@georgetownisd.org
Smith Rhonda Counselor 7512 SmithR@georgetownisd.org
Weaver Elizabeth Teacher - CTE 7222 WeaverE@georgetownisd.org
Weston, RN Heidi Nurse 5101 WestonH@georgetownisd.org
CLOSE