General Information

Georgetown Alternative Program-Main Phone Line         512-943-5196. 

To contact a staff member directly, please dial 512-943-5000, then enter their extension listed below.

 

Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Cardenas Jessica Administrative Assistant 5196 delagarzaj@georgetownisd.org
Dalton Dennis Teacher-Science 7690 daltond@georgetownisd.org
Karbo Howard Counselor 7675 karboh@georgetownisd.org
Khanna Pooja Teacher-Math/Science 7693 khannap@georgetownisd.org
Lanoue Jeff Teacher-Social Studies, MS Electives, Sped Coordinator 7697 lanouej@georgetownisd.org
Mendoza SGM Danny Master Drill Instructor 7695 mendozad@georgetownisd.org
Miller Mike Principal 5195 millerm@georgetownisd.org
Stamp Sherry Nurse 7671 stamps@georgetownisd.org
Tollison Pam Teacher-ELA, MS Electives, Testing Coordinator 7689 tollisonp@georgetownisd.org
Wright 1SG Eddie Senior Drill Instructor 7691 wrighte@georgetownisd.org
CLOSE